Select Page

Dómaralisti í áhaldafimleikum kvenna

Alþjóðlegir dómarar

Auður Ólafsdóttir 865-1556 tilaudar@gmail.com
Berglind Pétursdóttir 899‐2367 berglind.petursdottir@gmail.com
Dóra Sif Óskarsdóttir (NOR) 0047‐47037237 dorasif@hotmail.com
Dóra Sigurbjörg Guðmundsdóttir 847‐4144 dorsgud@gmail.com
Hlín Bjarnadóttir 695‐1237 hlinbjarna@hotmail.com
Sandra Dögg Árnadottir 694‐8882 sandraarnadottir@gmail.com
Sandra Matthíasdóttir 866‐7518 sandra.matthiasdottir@gmail.com
Sæunn S. Viggósdóttir 696‐5585 ssaeunn@gmail.com
Þorbjörg Gísladóttir 698‐1436 torbjorg.gisladottir@gmail.com

D1 dómarar

Agnes Suto 695‐3252 agnesuto@gmail.com
Ásta Þyrí Emilsdóttir 691‐9676 astatyri@gmail.com
Dominiqua Alma Belanyi 822‐3348 dominiquabelanyi@gmail.com
Eva Berglind Magnúsdóttir 699-2935 emagn004@fiu.edu
Hildur Ketilsdóttir 849-0977 hildurketilsdottir@gmail.com
Kolbrún Ósk Ásgeirsdóttir 847‐6033 koa6@hi.is
Nicoletta Branzai 616‐2954 nicoletta_branzai@yahoo.com
Ragna Þyri Ragnarsdóttir 692‐7798 ragtrag@gmail.com
Sif Pálsdóttir 690‐5900 sif.palsdottir@gmail.com
Sólveig Jónsdóttir 895‐8880 solveig@fimleikasamband.is
Tinna Rut Traustadóttir 691‐2348 tinna.rut.traustadottir@gmail.com

D2 dómarar

Birgitta Rún Guðmundsdóttir 846‐5357 birgittarun96@gmail.com
Eir Andradóttir 869‐0103 eir96@hotmail.com
Erla Ormarsdóttir 848‐7350 erla@fimak.is
Eva Suto 659‐8655 eva.suto@gmail.com
Gabriella Joo 763‐9141 gabijoo87@gmail.com
Ingibjörg Þóra Þórarinsdóttir 869‐7040 ingibjorgthora20@gmail.com
Irena Sazonova 772‐3206 iraleto2008@yandex.ru
Íris Björk Hafsteinsdóttir 696‐1222 irisbjorkhafsteinsdottir@gmail.com
Katalin Maria Ujszigeti 694-3252 k.ujszigeti@gmail.com
Karen Hrönn Vatnsdal 844‐0003 karenhronnv@gmail.com
Margrét Gísladóttir 662‐4451 margretgisla1@gmail.com
Mihaela Cristina Bogoodi 823‐3715 mihajan@yahoo.com
Norma Dögg Róbertsdóttir 843-9497 normadogg@gmail.com

E1 dómarar

Alexandra Branzi 779-7905 alex_andra411@yahoo.com
Andrea Dan Árnadóttir 690-4322 andreadan@mac.com
Andrea Kovats‐Fellner 823-6814 fellner.andrea@gmail.com
Anna Guðbjörg Hólm Bjarnadóttir 866-8528 annagudbjorgholm@gmail.com
Anna Sóley Jensdóttir 821-7461 annasoley1997@gmail.com
Ásgerður Ragnarsdóttir 820-3252 asgerdur.ragnarsdottir@gmail.com
Auður Ketilsdóttir 691-1968 audurket@landspitali.is
Bára Björt Stefánsdóttir 849‐0292 barabjort@hotmail.com
Daniella Perla Belanyi 822‐6654 daniellabelanyi@hotmail.com
Eva Hrund Gunnarsdóttir 868‐4525 evahrund83@gmail.com
Guðrún Georgsdóttir 894‐2201 gudrungeorgs@hotmail.com
Hera Eiríksdóttir 551‐2111 heramagdalenase@gmail.com
Hildur Ólafsdóttir 869‐1611 hildurolafs2@gmail.com
Hrafnhildur Sigurjónsdóttir 820‐0098 hrafnhildurs96@gmail.com
Kristjana Ýr Kristinsdóttir 821‐2900 kristjanayr29@gmail.com
Nanna Guðmundsdóttir 841‐6662 nannag2000@gmail.com
Ragnheiður Hjaltalín 898‐1108 ragnheidur@fbjork.is
Rebekka Ósk Heiðarsdóttir 848‐2877 rebekkaosk6@gmail.com
Signý María Sigurðardóttir 692‐6712 signymaria@gmail.com
Sigríður Hrönn Bergþórsdóttir 862‐7923 siggahronn@hotmail.com
Sigrún Harpa Stefánsdóttir 898‐7834 sigrunharpas@hotmail.com
Svava Björk Örlygsdóttir 694‐6278 svavabjorg@hotmail.com
Úlfhildur Á Hilmarsdóttir 773‐0171 ulla.armey@gmail.com
Þóra L Bettaglio 571‐2018 thora.lucrezia99@gmail.com

E2 og E3 dómarar

Arnar Freyr Yngvason 869-6700 arnarfreyr.freyr3@gmail.com
Arndís Hafþórsdóttir 696-7927 arndishaf@gmail.com
Ágústa Ingibjörg Arnardóttir 615-0279 agusta@sol.is
Bergþóra Karen Jónasdóttir 896-6162 beggakaren00@gmail.com
Birna Kristín Einarsdóttir einar.orn.olafsson@gmail.com
Birta Guðrún Karlsd. Andreassen 861-8180 birta.gudrun@gmail.com
Diljá Kristjánsdóttir 664-3939 2001dilja@gmail.com
Einar Karelsson 849-0223 einsi98@live.com
Emilía Ósk Rafnsdóttir 693-7991 emiliarafns@gmail.com
Fjóla Guðrún Viðarsdóttir 892-8684 fjolagudrun03@gmail.com
Gréta Toredóttir 847‐9231 gretatores@hotmail.com
Hekla Eir Vilhjálmsdóttir 615-6563 6156563@gmail.com
Helena Björk Madsen 857-9944 helena‐bjork@hotmail.com
Helena Sólrún Oddsdóttir Holt helenasolrunholt@gmail.com
Helga Lind Pétursdóttir 696-3733 helgalind23@gmail.com
Helga Kristín Sigurðardóttir 698‐8179 helgakristin01@gmail.com
Hildur Arnaldsdóttir arnaldur@decode.is
Hulda Rafnsdóttir 846‐4090 huldarafns96@gmail.com
Íris Þórdís Jónsdóttir 789-1195 jonsdottir7@gmail.com
Jóhanna Kolbrún Einarsdóttir johanna.kolbrun.einarsdottir@gmail.com
Júlía Sóley Gísladóttir 857-7004 julia18@mr.is
Karen Hilma Jónsdóttir 696‐7451 karenhilma@hotmail.com
Karólína Snót Georgsdóttir karolinageorgs@gmail.com
Katrín Sigurðardóttir 698-9903 katasig03@gmail.com
Laufey Ársælsdóttir 893‐9399 laufey72@talnet.is
Laufey Birna Jóhannsdóttir 665-0552 laufeybirna2004@gmail.com
Lovísa Gunnlaugsdóttir 865-0120 lovisag03@gmail.com
Lucian G Branzai 782‐3195 branzai.lucian@icloud.com
Maríanna Finnbogadóttir 856-6268 marianna.finnbogadottir@arionbanki.is
Mirjam Sif Björnsdóttir 661‐2204 mirjamsif@live.com
Ragna Dúa Þórsdóttir 863‐7809 ragna@angler.is
Robert Matias Bentia 821-3236 bvrobert@yahoo.com
Rós María Oddsdóttir 783‐7990 rosmariaodds@gmail.com
Rósa Johansen 770-3600 rosajonasdottir16@gmail.com
Sigmundur Freyr Hafþórsson simmifreyr@gmail.com
Snædís Ester Eyjólfsdóttir 896-6203 snaedisester2002@icloud.com
Sóley Guðmundsdóttir soleyg2003@gmail.com
Sólný Sif Jóhannsdóttir solny.10@gmail.com
Stefanía Eyþórsdóttir 778-7157 stefey@gmail.com
Stefanía Ósk Þórisdóttir 616-2931 stefaniathoris@gmail.com 
Svanhildur Reykdal Kristjánsdóttir svanhildurreykdal@gmail.com
Sylvía Lorange 823-5534 sylvialorange@gmail.com
Tanja Alexandra Sigurðardóttir natucy5@gmail.com
Valdís Brynjarsdóttir 695-1810 valdisb3040@gmail.com